Abbey    
7AA Mr J Mouasher jmouasher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7AB Mr I Frankish ifrankish@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8AA Miss E Charman echarman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8AB Mr D Rice drice@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9AA Mr S Nazir snazir@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9AB Mrs Z Archer zarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10AA Mr M Deacon mdeacon@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10AB Mr V Ladwa vladwa@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11AA Mrs H Michell hmichell@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11AB Mrs H McCabe hmccabe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Bridge    
7BA Mrs L Fothergill lfothergill@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7BB Mr J Cartlidge jcartlidge@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BA Mr J Kamara jkamara@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8BB Mr J Lapinskas jlapinskas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BA Mr D Gwynne dgwynne@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9BB Mr D Jones djones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BA Ms K Le Marquand klemarquand@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs N Rheeder nrheeder@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10BB Mrs C Tolland ctolland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BA Miss A Ellis aellis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11BB Mr E Sanniez esanniez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mrs K Jennings kjennings@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Magna     
7MA Ms J Macaree macaree@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7MB Mrs C Jones cjones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MA Mrs A Manolache amanolache@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8MB Mr J Hyland jhyland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MA Mr K Kotamo kkotamo@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9MB Miss R Sorce rsorce@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MA Mr Z Rahman zrahman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10MB Mrs A Venter venter@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MA Mrs C Paramu-Field cfield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mr B Ghaffar bghaffar@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11MB Mr C Crossley ccrossley@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Thames    
7TA Ms M Vivancos mvivancos@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
7TB Miss R Heath rheath@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TA Ms A Jacob ajacob@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
8TB Ms L Kefala lkefala@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TA Dr G Harback gharbach@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
9TB Mrs J Archer jarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TA Mrs E Bull ebull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
10TB Mrs A Sharma asharma@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TA Mrs L Murphy lmurphy@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
  Mr L Reynolds lreynolds@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
11TB Miss P Patel ppatel@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

Please click here for all staff