Staff


Senior Leadership Team  
Mr T Smith - CEO Unity Schools Trust / Executive Head head@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Simmons - Chief Financial Officer / Unity Schools Trust  
Dr K Janzan - Head of School kjanzan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Thorpe - Deputy Head, DSL jthorpe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Lake - Assistant Head elake@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Dunn - Assistant Head rdunn@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Reilly - Assistant Head creilly@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Wilcox - Assistant Head bwilcox@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

English  
Mrs J Richardson - Head of Faculty jrichardson@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Michell - Lead on KS3 hmichell@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr G Gallagher - Year 10 Pastoral Lead ggallagher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Jones cjones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Cartlidge jcartlidge@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Ellis - Year 7 Progress Lead aellis1@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Davis jdavis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Fothergill lfothergill@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Lapinskas jlapinskas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Jones djones@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Mouasher jmouasher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Whiting - English Intervention swhiting@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Mathematics  
Mr C Reilly - Head of Faculty creilly@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Z Rahman - Lead on KS4       zrahman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Venter - Lead on KS3 aventer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A King aking@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Deacon mdeacon@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Harrison - Senior NQT Mentor / SCITT Lead charrison@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Rheeder nrheeder@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr k kotamo kkotamo@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Jeyakumaran - Year 8 Pastoral Lead kjeyakumaran@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms C Fernandez - Year 9 Pastoral Lead cfernandez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr V Ladwa vladwa@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Science  
Mr J Cronin - Head of Faculty jcronin@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Sharma - Lead on Chemistry asharma@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs P Ball  pball@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr C Crossley ccrossley@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Dr G Harbach - Lead on Physics gharbach@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss P Patel ppatel@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Anca Manolache amanolache@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A Jacob ajacob@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Kefala lkefala@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs R Karena - Professional Coach rkarena@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr I Frankish ifrankish@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Kamara jkamara@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Metcalfe - Professional Coach rmetcalfe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms T Davison - Technician  
Ms J Vass - Technician  
Mrs S Vincent - Technician  

 

Technology  
Mr S Watson - Head of Faculty swatson@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Davies - Year 10 Progress Lead adavies@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Paramu-Field - Head of Food Technology cfield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Z Archer zarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss E Charman - Abbey House Champion echarman@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Boosey - Technician  
Mr T Creasey - Technician  
Mrs T Stevens - Technician  

 

MFL, Media & Computer Science  
Mrs S Brautigam - Acting Head of Faculty sbrautigam@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S Dennis - Head of Faculty sdennis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Tolland - Head of MFL ctolland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Sorce - MFL rsorce@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss R Heath - MFL  
Ms J Macaree - MFL  
Ms M Vivancos - MFL  
Mrs C Roberts - Head of Media / Director of Mental Health & Wellbeing croberts@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Sanniez - Head of Computer Science / Lead on Careers Education, Information, Advice & Guidance esanniez@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr B Ghaffar - Computer Science / Lead on Gifted & Talented Provision bghaffar@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Nazir - Computer Science snazir@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Humanities  
Miss S Cave - Head of Faculty scave@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Stevens - Year 9 Progress Lead jstevens@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Rice drice@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Roe - Year 11 Pastoral Lead croe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H McCabe- Head of Geography / Lead on Literacy across the Curriculum hmccabe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Murphy  
Mr L Reynolds - Business Studies / Lead on Inter-House / KS223 Transition Lead lreynolds@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Performing and Visual Arts  
Miss H Claringbull - Head of Faculty / Lead on Enrichment Week hclaringbull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs Y Chawla - Head of Dance ychawla@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Watkins - Joint Head of Drama cwatkins@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms K Le Marquand - Joint Head of Drama / Lead on School Charities klemarquand@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr D Gwynne - Bridge House Champion dgwynne@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Archer - Head of Art jarcher@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Hyland jhyland@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

 

 

Physical Education  
Mr D Smith - Head of Faculty / Head of Construction / Magna House Champion dmsmith@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K Jennings - Deputy Head of Faculty kjennings@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr R Onions - Year 8 Progress Lead   ronions@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Rose - Year 7 Pastoral Lead mrose@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs K San Emeterio - Professional CPD Coach ksanemeterio@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss N Spencer - Year 11 Progress Lead nspencer@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss J Weekes  jweekes@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Bull - Thames House Champion ebull@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M Rushmer - Technician  

 

Spiritual, Moral, Social & Cultural Development (SMSC)  
Mr R Banthorpe - Head of Faculty / Lead on PSHE rbanthorpe@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A Ellis  aellis@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

Learning Support  
Miss R Kippin - SENCO   rkippin@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Sheridan  
Mrs H Pears  
Mrs C Angus  
Mrs K Butler  
Mr T De Paiva  
Miss R Hammond  
Mrs A Hall  
Miss S McEvoy  
Miss L Allen  
Mrs I Miyanji - Administrative Support  

 

Pastoral / Student Services      
Mrs J Schofield - Pastoral Manager jschofield@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Ms M Oleksy - Assistant Pastoral Manager  
Mr M Packham - Duke of Edinburgh / Pastoral Support  
Mrs C Steede - Deputy DSL  
Ms J Bird - Attendance Officer jbird@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs N Lainsbury - Student Support / Mental Health & Wellbeing Co-orinator  
Ms A Emberton - East to West Relational Youth Support Worker  

 

Administration  
Mrs C Camburn - School Secretary / Head's PA ccamburn@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Cooper - Student Services / Finance & Admin Support  
Mrs L Gillett - Admin / Work Experience lgillett@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Miss A O'Sullivan - ParentMail / Website / Admin aosullivan@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Eve - Health and Safety / Trips  
Miss J McIntyre - Reprographics  
Ms L Searle - Receptionist / Faculty Support  
Mrs M Taylor - Receptionist / Admin  
Mr C Walker - Community Manager cwalker@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Nicholas - Clerk to Governors snicholas@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk

 

    Finance  
    Mrs J Eveleigh - Finance Manager                                         finance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs S Elliott - Finance Assistant finance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs J Meadows - Finance Assistant finance@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs A Kelly - Personnel  

     

    Examinations  
    Mrs J Allen - Exams Officer, Sims Manager, Data Manager jallen@magnacarta.surrey.sch.uk
    Mrs S Riddick - Exams Assistant  
    Mrs A Ashbey - Exams Assistant  

     

    Premises  
    Mr N Cooper - Site Manager          
    Mr N Speyers - Caretaker  
    Mr S Browne- Caretaker  
    Mr H Pandya - Caretaker  
    Mr P Cahill - Caretaker  

     

    IT Services  
    Mr B Wakefield - IT Delivery Manager / IT Services  
    Mr S Link - Senior IT Services Engineer  
    Miss K Shorey - Junior IT Services Engineer  

    promo1
    Contact Us yellow-arrow