Autumn Term 2019
INSET DAY Wednesday 4th September 2019
Thursday 5th September 2019 – Students return
INSET DAY Friday 20th September 2019
Half Term
INSET DAY Monday 21st October 2019
INSET DAY Tuesday 22nd October 2019
INSET DAY Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November – Students return
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 – Students return
Half Term
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Monday 24th February- Students return
Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 – Students return
Half Term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Monday 1st June – Students return
Term ends Friday 24th July 2020